News Blog

Skinner & T'witch enjoyed an excellent afternoon recording a live session in the Catskills Mountains, upstate New York, for Artie Martello's Power Folk on May 15th!

Skinner & T'witch had a great time yesterday recording a live session for Artie Martello, somewhere deep in the heart of the Catskill Mountains, upstate New York, to be aired soon on his excellent Power Folk show on Blues and Roots Radio (Sundays from 1pm US EST/6pm UK BST/Mondays from 3am AUS EST and Tuesdays from 4.30am US EST/9.30am UK BST/6.30pm AUS EST): www.bluesandrootsradio.com