News Blog

Skinner & T'witch are delighted to have played a live session on Liz Franklin's Folk Garden, globally online on Blues and Roots Radio!

Songs from the live session that Skinner & T'witch recorded recently for Liz Franklin were played on her marvellous Folk Garden show this week (Tuesdays from 1-3pm US EST/6-8pm UK GMT/Wednesday from 5-7am AUS EST), on Blues and Roots Radio: www.bluesandrootsradio.com


The show is repeated on Blues and Roots Radio on Saturdays from 11.30pm-1.30am US EST/Sundays from 4.30-6.30am UK GMT/3.30-5.30pm AUS EST.