News Blog

Skinner & T'witch's 'The Winter Song' played on Lochlann Green's From Texas and Beyond on KA Radio!

Skinner & T'witch's new seasonal single, 'The Winter Song' was played on Lochlann Green's fabulous From Texas and Beyond (Thursdays from 2pm US EST/6pm UK GMT and 7pm US EST/Midnight UK GMT) on Kilmarnock's KA-Radio: www.ka-radio.co.uk


'The Winter Song' is a song about the ancient traditions of bringing the greenery in and lighting fires to combat the darkness of Winter, looking forward to the light of Spring.