News Blog

Skinner & T'witch's 'Santa, Teach the World to Fly' played on Brian Player's Acoustic Cafe on Blues and Roots Radio! Skinner & T'witch's 'my choice' of 5 tracks was also included in the show!

Skinner & T'witch's Christmas single, 'Santa, Teach the World to Fly', was played on Brian Player's marvellous Acoustic Cafe show (Fridays from 5pm US EST/10pm UK GMT and Saturdays from 9am AUS EST) on Blues and Roots Radio: www.bluesandrootsradio.com


Skinner & T'witch are delighted that the show also featured a 'My choice' of 5 selected tracks by Skinner & T'witch!

You can also listen to the repeat Acoustic Cafe show on Tuesdays from 3pm US EST/8pm UK GMT/7am Wednesdays AUS EST.


The playlist for the show can be seen via: www.brianplayermusic.wordpress.com


www.mixcloud.com/brian-player/acoustic-cafe-radio-...