News Blog

Skinner & T'witch's 'The Winter Song' played on Brian Player's Acoustic Cafe, globally online on Blues and Roots Radio!

Skinner & T'witch's new single release, 'The Winter Song', will be played on Brian Player's marvellous Acoustic Cafe show again this week (Fridays from 5pm US EST/10pm UK GMT and Saturdays from 9am AUS EST) on Blues and Roots Radio: www.bluesandrootsradio.com


You can listen to the repeat show:

Europe/UK on Tuesday, December 13th, from 8pm UK BST.
North America/Canada on Tuesday, December 13th, from 3pm US EST.
Australasia on Wednesday, December 14th, from 7am AUS EST.

'The Winter Song' is a song about the ancient traditions of bringing the greenery in and lighting fires to combat the darkness of Winter, looking forward to the light of Spring.