News Blog

Skinner & T'witch are delighted that they'll be presenting this year’s Pick n’ Mix We Shall Overcome (WSO) Acoustic Roots Solidarity Festival as an online event, on Saturday, October 3rd and Sunday, October 4th, from 1-11pm UK via their online Social Club

Skinner & T'witch are delighted that they will be presenting this year’s Pick n’ Mix We Shall Overcome (WSO) Acoustic Roots Solidarity Festival as an online event, on Saturday, October 3rd and Sunday, October 4th, from 1-11pm UK (8am-6pm US ET/10pm-8am AUS ET), via their online Social Club: www.facebook.com/groups/520925108617676

Line-up (in no particular order):

Serious Child www.seriouschild.com
Winter Wilson www.winterwilson.com
Wilson McGladdery www.wilsonmcgladdery.co.uk
Pauline Vallance www.paulinevallance.co.uk
Kirsty Merryn www.kirstymerryn.com
Miles E Thomas www.megaciph.com
Steve Suffet www.stevesuffet.com
Carla Ulbrich www.carlaulbrich.com
Fishing For Compliments www.facebook.com/fish4compliments
Ken Keppeler & Jeanie McLearie www.facebook.com/Bayou-Seco-129592610430882/
Gitta da Ridder www.gittaderidder.com
Tobiah Thomas: www.tobiah.co.uk
Dan Navarro www.dannavarro.com
Saskia Griffiths-Moore www.saskiagm.com
Eliza Marshall (from Ranagri) www.elizamarshall.co.uk
Reg Meuross www.regmeuross.com
The Sweet Sorrows www.thesweetsorrows.com

Skinner & T’witch will be continuing to raise funds for Leeds Foodbanks.

No need to stay all day. Feel free to dip in and out.

Pay as you feel (suggested donation £5<).

Put those dates in your diary early, and join us for all the fun..! It's going to be great (as usual)!!

The event takes place as part of a national series of WSO events this weekend, and throughout the year, raising money for and awareness about austerity and those most affected by it. 1 in 5 of the UK population live below the poverty line: www.weshallovercomeweekend.com/gig-guide-wso2019