News Blog

Skinner & T'witch's 'I Don't Want An iPad (I Just Want World Peace)' played on Liz Franklin's Folk Garden on Blues and Roots Radio!

Skinner & T'witch's ironical, newly released Christmas single, 'I Don't Want An iPad (I Just Want World Peace)', is being played on Liz Franklin's excellent Folk Garden this week (Tuesdays from 1pm US ET/6pm UK and Saturdays 11.30pm US ET/Sunday 4.30am UK) on Blues & Roots Radio: www.bluesandrootsradio.com

'I Don't Want An iPad (I Just Want World Peace)' features Sue Pope and Barry Pope on brass (euphonium and trumpet, respectively) and Mike 'The Woodman' Jordan on lead guitar.