News Blog

Skinner & T'witch's 'Calais Nights' & 'The Winter Song' played on Lochlann Green's From Texas and Beyond ​on KA Radio!

Skinner & T'witch's recent single releases, 'Calais Nights' and 'The Winter Song' were played on Lochlann Green's fabulous From Texas and Beyond (Thursdays from 1pm US EST/6pm UK GMT + 7pm US EST/Midnight UK GMT) on Scotland's KA-Radio: www.ka-radio.co.uk


All proceeds from the sale of this 'Calais Nights' will be donated to Refugee Action: www.refugee-action.org.uk