News Blog

Skinner & T'witch's new single release, 'The Winter Song', receives its first airplay this week on Ian Freedman and Stuart Hargrave's Readifolk Radio Show, globally online on Blues and Roots Radio!

Skinner & T'witch's new single release, 'The Winter Song', received its first radio airplay this week on Ian Freedman and Stuart Hargrave's excellent Readifolk Radio Show (Tuesdays from 5-7pm US EST/10pm-Midnight UK GMT and Fridays from 3-5pm US EST/8-10pm UK GMT) on Blues and Roots Radio: www.bluesandrootsradio.com


'The Winter Song' is a song about the ancient traditions of bringing the greenery in and lighting fires to combat the darkness of Winter, looking forward to the light of Spring.