News Blog

Skinner & T'witch played on Eric Cooper's Soyon Folk on Radio RCF Liege 93.8 FM!

Skinner & T'witch played on Eric Cooper's Soyon Folk show on Tuesday, September 13th, from 12.30pm BST/1.30pm CET then again from 4pm BST/ 5pm CET on Sunday, September 18th, on Radio RCF Liege 93.8 FM: www.rcf.be