News Blog

Skinner & T'witch's 'The Fool's Journey' played on Ron Olesko's Traditions show on WFDU FM, and globally online on Blues and Roots Radio!

Skinner & T'witch's 'The Fool's Journey' was played by Ron Olesko on Sunday, June 19th, from 2-5pm US ET/7-10pm UK BST on his Traditions show on WFDU:

www.wfdu.fm

Traditions also goes out globally online on Blues and #Roots #Radio on Saturdays USA/Canada from 6.30pm EST; UK from 11.30pm BST; and on Sundays Australia from 8.30am EST: